• Cilex

    About:

    Altogether a catalyst for technological innovation and a living space for entrepreneurs, Cilex journeys together with start-ups, SMEs and other organizations in their transformation, improvement or technological development processes as well as in the commercialization or marketing of their innovations. In addition, we offer support to start-ups and scale-ups working in cybersecurity. SMEs, companies and private or public organizations can likewise have access to cybersecurity management and auditing services.

    Contact: Alan Bernardi, PDG, alan.bernardi@cilex.ca, 819 485 1001
    Address: F3006 - 283 Boulevard Alexandre-Taché
    Gatineau, QC
    J9A 1L8

    Ottawa
    ON
    Canada
  • IN-SEC-M

    About:

    Created in 2017, In-Sec-M, the national cyber security cluster, is a non-profit organization that brings together business, research centers, academics, government actors and sectorial associations determined to address the most complex challenges in cyber security. In-Sec-M’s mission is to mobilize key players around common goals and concerted actions to increase the cohesion and competitiveness of the Canadian Cyber Security industry, at the domestic and international levels.

    Contact: Reda Bensouda, coordonnateur / Coordinator, 819.743.8987, reda.bensouda@insecm.ca
    Address: 283 Alexandre-Taché Blvd Suite F3006
    Gatineau, QC
    J9A 1L8

    Ottawa
    ON
    Canada
  • SPECSid Inc

    About:

    With an expertise in identifying individuals over 20 years old, SPECSid has developed the idProducer platform, designed according to a SaaS (Software-as-a-Service) model, for the production of personalized identification parts (hardware or virtual) used to control access to physical premises or services.

    Contact: Francois Renaud, Président francois@specsid.com, Daniel Verreault, Vice-Président dverreault@specsid.com tél: (855) 561-4481
    Address: 205 rue de Salernes
    Gatineau QC
    J8T 7N6

    Ottawa
    ON
    Canada
  • Solacom Technologies

    About:

    Solacom provides communications solutions for 911 emergency centers.

    Contact: Pierre Plangger, pplangger@solacom.com, 613-693-0641
    Address: 80 Jean-Proulx Street
    Gatineau, QC
    J8Z 1W1

    Ottawa
    ON
    Canada
  • Cogniva

    About:

    Cogniva's patented solution ensures that security, privacy, and life-cycle requirements are met relative to corporate information.

    Contact: Yves Marleau; PDG / CEO; y.marleau@cogniva.ca; 1-855-296-2927, 819-776-2666 x 3; 228, boul. Saint-Joseph, Gatineau, Québec, J8Y 3X4
    Address: 228, Saint-Joseph Blv
    Gatineau, QC
    J8Y 3X4

    Ottawa
    ON
    Canada
  • Bluebear LES

    About:

    BlueBear is a boutique software shop focused on forensic software solutions for Law Enforcement. Bluebear' LACE software is a unique tool designed to assist investigators in the automated categorization of media-evidence files (images & videos) that have been seized or confiscated.

    Contact: Antoine Normand, CEO, an@bb-les.ca, 819-778-2338
    Address: 35 Gamelin St.
    Gatineau, QC
    J8Y 1V4

    Ottawa
    ON
    Canada
  • Adnetis

    About:

    ADNETIS is specialized in email marketing. We are experts in using emails complying with Canada's Anti-Spam Law and managing databases related to this activity, including rejected emails, spam and fraudulent emails.

    Contact: Francois Dahlem, président, fdahlem@adnetis.com, 819-776-3008
    Address: 4 rue Georges-Bilodeau
    Gatineau, QC
    J8Z 1V2

    Ottawa
    ON
    Canada
  • Venus Security Group

    Contact: Jeffery P Tracey; Julian White; Santana Rose Osborne; jeffery.tracey@venuscyber.com; jwhite@getdive.com; vestaandvenus@gmail.com;
    Address: 255 Centrum Blvd #102
    Orléans, ON
    K1E 3W3

    Ottawa
    ON
    Canada

No Records Found

Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

Google Map Not Loaded

Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

<script>